Taking a Hiatus

Hello loyal followers and newcomers.

My apologies for not posting any reviews or editorials in the last couple months.  I felt the need to let you know that I’m currently back in school and have recently started a new job as a reporter for my college newspaper.  Needless to say, I’m extremely busy at the moment between my two commitments and find myself on a diet consisting primarily of coffee. I simply don’t have the time to devote to writing about comic books with my hefty workload.

fotolia_985770_subscription_l

No need to worry though, I haven’t lost my passion for the medium and I’m still reading from my pull list, just not as much as I had been in the past.  I hope to get back to reviewing comic books and writing editorials in the near future.  Look for some posts at the end of 2016 and the beginning of 2017 when I’m on winter break and have some time to devote to it.  Also, I will more than likely be able to find some time to add to the blog during the summer months.

Once again, I apologize for my long absence and appreciate all the support you guys have given me…cheers.

coffee

Leave a Reply

